Class Calendar

ALL COURSE FEES MUST BE PAID IN FULL AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS. 

IF YOU ARE AN EMPLOYEE OF ARMSTRONG OR A MEMBER OF ONE OF OUR AFFILIATE SITES, PLEASE ENTER THE APPROPRIATE PROMO CODE WHEN REGISTERING FOR A COURSE.

 

Friday, January 19, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018