Class Calendar

ALL COURSE FEES MUST BE PAID IN FULL AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS. 

IF YOU ARE AN EMPLOYEE OF ARMSTRONG OR A MEMBER OF ONE OF OUR AFFILIATE SITES, PLEASE ENTER THE APPROPRIATE PROMO CODE WHEN REGISTERING FOR A COURSE.

 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017