Class Calendar

ALL COURSE FEES MUST BE PAID IN FULL AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS. 

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017