Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

ALL COURSE FEES MUST BE PAID IN FULL AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS. 

IF YOU ARE AN EMPLOYEE OF ARMSTRONG OR A MEMBER OF ONE OF OUR AFFILIATE SITES, PLEASE ENTER THE APPROPRIATE PROMO CODE WHEN REGISTERING FOR A COURSE.

 

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018