Class Calendar

ALL COURSE FEES MUST BE PAID IN FULL AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS. 

IF YOU ARE AN EMPLOYEE OF ARMSTRONG OR A MEMBER OF ONE OF OUR AFFILIATE SITES, PLEASE ENTER THE APPROPRIATE PROMO CODE WHEN REGISTERING FOR A COURSE.

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018